4moms

4moms Mamaroo - Babyswing

Available until January 2022
Newborn insert not included, but also not necessary, only if your baby likes the extra support. 

Baby Swing 3D Classic Black

Ready for the next generation of baby swing? mamaRoo 3D mimics the natural movements of parents, can be controlled via mobile app and has many other features to offer.

Age recommendation: from birth to approx. 5 months
Load capacity: up to 9 kg
Weight: 8.6 kg
Functions: 5 movements, 5 speed levels, 4 natural sounds, bucket seat adjustable, controllable via mobile app (iOS and Android).
Features: padded 3-point harness, power adapter, control panel, removable and washable seat cover, play tree with 3 removable and washable play balls.

The ergonomically designed shell provides a comfortable reclining position; you can also adjust the shell seat to fit your baby's needs. The three-point harness ensures maximum safety in the baby swing. mamaRoo 3D is operated with the included power supply - batteries are not needed here.
Convincing detail: the swing mimics the movements of the parents and thus ensures maximum well-being. With five different movement patterns and five speed levels, there are 25 possible combinations. This means you can always tailor the rocking motion to your baby's individual needs.

You can play nature sounds or your own music to your baby via the built-in speakers. For music playback, simply connect your smartphone via the MP3 port. For entertainment, the play tree with its three play balls equipped with bell, mirror and crinkle cloth.

Great feature: you can connect the mamaRoo 3D with the mobile app for iOS or Android. This allows you to control all the functions from anywhere. You can even adjust the position of the bucket seat so that your baby is always optimally supported.

The baby swing is suitable from birth until your child can sit without support.

Durchsuche unseren Shop

4moms

4moms Mamaroo - Babyschaukel

Bitte um Information, wenn das Produkt wieder verfügbar ist:

Grau verfügbar bis ende Mai

Babyschaukel 3D Classic


Bereit für die nächste Generation der Babyschaukel? mamaRoo 3D ahmt die natürlichen Bewegungen der Eltern nach, lässt sich per Handy-App steuern und hat viele weitere Funktionen zu bieten.

Altersempfehlung: ab Geburt bis ca. 5 Monate
Belastbarkeit: bis zu 9 kg
Gewicht: 8,6 kg
Funktionen: 5 Bewegungen, 5 Geschwindigkeitsstufen, 4 natürliche Geräusche, Schalensitz verstellbar, steuerbar über mobile App (iOS und Android).
Ausstattung: gepolsterter 3-Punkt-Gurt, Netzadapter, Bedienfeld, abnehmbarer und waschbarer Sitzbezug, Spielbaum mit 3 abnehmbaren und waschbaren Spielbällen

Die ergonomisch geformte Schale sorgt für eine bequeme Liegeposition; außerdem können Sie den Schalensitz verstellen und an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Babys anpassen. Der Dreipunktgurt sorgt für maximale Sicherheit in der Babyschaukel. mamaRoo 3D wird mit dem mitgelieferten Netzteil betrieben - Batterien werden hier nicht benötigt.
Überzeugendes Detail: Die Schaukel ahmt die Bewegungen der Eltern nach und sorgt so für maximales Wohlbefinden. Mit fünf verschiedenen Bewegungsmustern und fünf Geschwindigkeitsstufen gibt es 25 Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. So können Sie die Schaukelbewegung immer individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Babys abstimmen.

Über die eingebauten Lautsprecher können Sie Ihrem Baby Naturgeräusche oder Ihre eigene Musik vorspielen. Für die Musikwiedergabe schließen Sie einfach Ihr Smartphone über den MP3-Anschluss an. Für Unterhaltung sorgt der Spielbaum mit seinen drei Spielbällen, die mit Glocke, Spiegel und Knittertuch ausgestattet sind.

Tolles Feature: Sie können den mamaRoo 3D mit der mobilen App für iOS oder Android verbinden. Damit können Sie alle Funktionen von überall aus steuern. Sie können sogar die Position des Schalensitzes einstellen, damit Ihr Baby immer optimal gestützt ist.

Die Babyschaukel ist von Geburt an geeignet, bis Ihr Kind ohne Unterstützung sitzen kann.

Durchsuche unseren Shop