Puckababy

Puckababy - Swaddle Bag

Light pink Tog 0.5

Teddy White Tog 2.5

Most babies like things to be uncluttered. They feel comfortable in the recurring cycle of sleep - feed - cuddle; a regularity that is attuned to their own needs. This regularity is particularly encouraged by the Puckababy, a special sleeping bag for the first few months. The additional security gives the baby peace of mind. The deep sleep helps process stimuli and alleviate colic.

What exactly is the Puckababy?

The Puckababy is a special sleeping bag for the first months of life that reduces the space around the baby. It forms a kind of cocoon, which gives a feeling of safety and security. The Puckababy consists of an outer sack with an inner vest that prevents the baby from sliding down. The range of motion is restricted, which automatically makes it easier for your baby to rest.

The Puckababy sleeping bag nestles around your baby like a beautiful and secure cocoon. It provides confinement, but also still leaves room for the healthy development of the baby's body. The Puckababy is easy to use, so everyone can handle it!

Because of the simple but great effect of the cocoon, your baby sleeps well and is rested when he wakes up. Your baby is content and the sleep and hunger signals become clearer. The sleepless nights and the feeling of powerlessness because you can't help will soon be over.

Material

  • 100% cotton


Durchsuche unseren Shop

Puckababy

Puckababy - Puckschlafsack

Hellrosa Tog 0.5

White Tog 2.5

Die meisten Babys mögen es übersichtlich. Sie fühlen sich wohl in dem wiederkehrenden Kreislauf von Schlafen - Füttern - Kuscheln; eine Regelmässigkeit, die auf ihre eigenen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Diese Regelmässigkeit wird durch den Puckababy, einen speziellen Schlafsack für die ersten Monate, besonders gefördert. Die zusätzliche Geborgenheit vermittelt dem Baby Ruhe. Der tiefe Schlaf hilft dabei, Reize zu verarbeiten und Koliken zu lindern.

Was genau ist der Puckababy?

Der Puckababy ist ein spezieller Schlafsack für die ersten Lebensmonate, der den Raum um das Baby herum verkleinert. Er formt eine Art Kokon, was ein Gefühl der Sicherheit und Geborgenheit vermittelt. Der Puckababy besteht aus einem Aussensack mit einer Innenweste, die verhindert, dass das Baby nach unten rutscht. Der Bewegungsraum wird eingeschränkt, wodurch Ihr Baby automatisch besser zur Ruhe kommt.

Der Puckababy Schlafsack schmiegt sich wie ein schöner und sicherer Kokon um Ihr Baby herum. Er bietet Begrenzung, lässt aber auch noch Platz für die gesunde Entwicklung des Babykörpers. Der Puckababy ist leicht zu benutzen, sodass jeder damit zurechtkommt!

Durch die einfache aber grossartige Wirkung des Kokons schläft Ihr Baby gut und ist nach dem Aufwachen ausgeruht. Ihr Baby ist zufrieden, und die Schlaf- und Hungersignale werden deutlicher. Die schlaflosen Nächte und das Gefühl der Machtlosigkeit, weil man nicht helfen kann, sind bald vorbei.

Material

  • 100 % Baumwolle


Durchsuche unseren Shop