4moms

4MOMS - MamaRoo Sleep Babybed with 3D rocking funciton

PICK-UP ONLY!

The 4moms mamaRoo Sleep baby crib uses the same proven movements of the mamaRoo baby bouncer. Gentle rocking motions that mimic parents' movements have a calming effect and lull baby to sleep.
5 unique movements (car ride, kangaroo, swing, cradle, waves) and 5 speed levels can be combined and perfectly adjusted to your baby's individual needs. There are also 4 different white noise (natural noise sounds) options to choose from (rain, ocean, fan and "Ssssschhh"). The mamaRoo sleep is controlled manually or via a free app (iOS & Android). With the help of the timer, which can be controlled via the 4moms app, your baby's sleep can be improved.

The sturdy, low-profile sleep pad meets the APP (American Academy of Pediatrics) sleep guidelines for babies and toddlers. Thanks to the adjustable height from 88 to 99 cm, the baby is always in sight and within reach without bending over, while the side walls made of breathable mesh fabric provide a safe sleeping environment and let parents and baby sleep peacefully. A gray sheet for the mattress is included. Additional crib sheets are available separately as accessories.

- 5 unique movements (car ride, kangaroo, swing, cradle, waves) to soothe and improve sleep quality.
- 5 speed levels
- Sturdy, flat sleeping pad (100% cotton, the underside is 100% polyester).
- Mesh fabric side panels for good visibility and sufficient air circulationTimer function
- 4 white noise options (rain, ocean, fan and shh)
- Bluetooth enabled - for operation via app
- Variable adjustable height (2 levels)
- Water-repellent pad (included, material: polyurethane foam)
- Suitable for use from birth up to max. 11.3 kg or until the baby independently moves into a crawling position
- Sleeping pads are machine washable, the basket as well as the mesh fabric can be cleaned with soap and warm water
- Display dims after 90 sec.
- Automatic switch off function after 4 hours
- Washing instructions for pads: suitable for washing machine, wash with same color laundry and mild detergent at low temperature. Do not use bleach. Dry in the dryer at low heat, then remove directly.

Durchsuche unseren Shop

4moms

4moms - MamaRoo Sleep Babybett mit 3D-Wiegefunktion

NUR ABHOLUNG!

Das 4moms mamaRoo Sleep Babybett nutzt dieselben bewährten Bewegungen der mamaRoo Babywippe. Sanfte Schaukelbewegungen, die die Bewegungen der Eltern imitieren, wirken beruhigend und wiegen das Baby in den Schlaf.
5 einzigartige Bewegungen (Autofahrt, Känguru, Schaukel, Wiege, Wellen) und 5 Geschwindigkeitsstufen lassen sich kombinieren und perfekt auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihres Babys anpassen. Außerdem kann aus 4 verschiedenen White-Noise (natürliche Rauschtöne) Optionen gewählt werden (Regen, Ozean, Ventilator und "Ssssschhh"). Gesteuert wird die mamaRoo sleep manuell oder per Gratis-App (iOS & Android). Mithilfe des Timers, der sich über die 4moms App steuern lässt, kann der Schlaf Ihres Babys verbessert werden.

Durch die robuste, flache Schlafunterlage werden die Schlaf-Richtlinien für Babys und Kleinkinder der APP (American Academy of Pediatrics) erfüllt. Dank der verstellbaren Höhe von 88 bis zu 99 cm ist das Baby stets in Blickfeld und ohne Bücken erreichbar, die Seitenwände aus atmungsaktivem Mesh-Gewebe sorgen für ein sicheres Schlafumfeld und lassen Eltern und Baby ruhig schlafen. Ein graues Bettlaken für die Matratze ist im Lieferumfang enthalten. Weitere Bettlaken sind als Zubehör separat erhältlich.

'• 5 einzigartige Bewegungen (Autofahrt, Känguru, Schaukel, Wiege, Wellen) zur Beruhigung und Verbesserung der Schlafqualität
• 5 Geschwindigkeitsstufen
• Robuste, flache Schlafunterlage (100% Baumwolle, die Unterseite besteht aus 100% Polyester)
• Seitenwände aus Mesh-Gewebe für gute Sichtbarkeit und genügend LuftzirkulationTimerfunktion
• 4 White-Noise Optionen (Regen, Ozean, Ventilator und Schh)
• Bluetooth-fähig – für die Bedienung per App
• Variabel einstellbare Höhe (2 Stufen)
• Wasserabweisende Unterlage (im Lieferumfang enthalten, Material: Polyurethanschaum)
• Für den Gebrauch ab der Geburt geeignet bis max. 11,3 kg bzw. bis sich das Baby eigenständig in eine Krabbelposition bringt
• Schlafunterlagen sind waschmaschinenfest, der Korb sowie der Mesh-Stoff können mit Seife und warmen Wasser gereinigt werden
• Display dimmt nach 90 Sek.
• Automatische Ausschaltfunktion nach 4 Stunden
• Waschanleitung für Unterlagen: geeignet für die Waschmaschine, mit gleichfarbiger Wäsche und mildem Waschmittel bei niedriger Temperatur waschen. Kein Bleichmittel verwenden. Im Trockner bei geringer Hitze trocknen, anschließend direkt entnehmen.

Durchsuche unseren Shop